Bristol Mountain
5662 Route 64
Canandaigua, NY 14424

585-374-6000
 
fun@bristolmt.com
Bristol Ski & Sport 585-374-1112 retail@bristolmt.com
Child Care Center 585-374-1150 childcare@bristolmt.com
Banquets, Meetings, Weddings 585-374-1128 banquets@bristolmt.com
Group Sales 585-374-1135 groupsales@bristolmt.com 
Human Resources 585-374-1126 employment@bristolmt.com 
Marketing & Sales, Special Events 585-374-1125 marketing@bristolmt.com 
North Star Village Lodging 585-374-1129 lodging@bristolmt.com 
Snowsports School 585-374-1161 or 585-374-1163 snowsports@bristolmt.com 
Summit Nordic and Demo Center 585-374-1114 democenter@bristolmt.com or nordiccenter@bristolmt.com
Rental Center 585-374-1141 rentals@bristolmt.com
Tuning Center 585-374-1142 tuning@bristolmt.com

 

Send us an email!
 

 


First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Web Site:
Phone:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email:
Comments:
Live Confirmation:

  Return To Top